Netphone Online California, USA

cPanel (Buy cPanel Plan) Comodo SSL Certificates - The Leader in Website Security Now Buy SSL Certificates from Comodo, the Number One Global Digital Certificate Authority

Netphone Online solution with upgrading your current phone system to netphone online is a very easy task.  Perhaps too easy.

Netphone Online California US
Buy Now
$34.95/month AUD + GST

If you require a new phone number or phone like a Gigaset IP phone cordless or grandstream, cisco IP phone then you’ll have no trouble in making and receive phone calls in your home town of California, US.

Netphone Online California USA, get started now with a new phone number online.  Below is a list of area codes for your telecommunications with netphone online, typically most people dial +1 to access anywhere in the US locally or you can make and receive phone calls to landlines and mobiles by dialing just the local phone number.

This is a list of area codes in California with service territory and installation dates.

209 – Stockton, Modesto, Merced, Turlock; the northern San Joaquin Valley and the central Sierra Nevada range. (Split from 415 on October 26, 1957)
213 – most of the city of Los Angeles outside the San Fernando Valley (October 1947; split numerous times since then, incl. a split from 323 on June 13, 1998; in August 2017, the boundary between 213 and 323 was erased to form an overlay)
279 – overlay of 916, started service on March 10, 2018.
310 – Santa Monica, Malibu, Pacific Palisades, Compton, Torrance, Beverly Hills, Catalina Island; the southwestern portion of Los Angeles County. (Split from 213 on November 2, 1991; overlaid by 424 on August 26, 2006)
323 – most of the city of Los Angeles outside the San Fernando Valley (originally split off from 213 to form a ring around downtown Los Angeles and the city of Montebello on June 13, 1998; in August 2017, the boundary between 213 and 323 was erased to form an overlay)
341 – overlay of 510, to start service on July 22, 2019.
408 – San Jose, Sunnyvale, Gilroy, Morgan Hill, and Los Gatos; most of Santa Clara County. (Split from 415 on January 1, 1959; overlaid by 669 on November 20, 2012)
415 – San Francisco, San Rafael, Novato; all of San Francisco County, most of Marin County and a small portion of northern San Mateo County (October 1947; split numerous times since then; overlaid by 628 effective March 21, 2015[1])
424 – overlay with 310, started service on August 26, 2006.
442 – overlay with 760, started service on October 24, 2009.
510 – Oakland, Fremont, Hayward, Berkeley and Richmond; western Alameda and Contra Costa Counties. (Split from 415 on September 2, 1991; to be overlaid by 341 on July 22, 2019)
530 – Redding, Chico, Davis, Marysville, Red Bluff, Oroville, Placerville, Truckee, Yuba City; northeastern California including most of the Sacramento Valley, the northern Sierra Nevada and the Lake Tahoe region. (Split from 916 on November 1, 1997)
559 – Fresno, Visalia, Madera, Hanford; the central San Joaquin Valley and the southern Sierra Nevada range. (Split from 209 on November 14, 1998)
562 – Long Beach, Whittier; Norwalk, Lakewood, Bellflower, Cerritos, southeast Los Angeles County and a small portion of coastal Orange County. (Split from 310 on January 25, 1997)
619 – City of San Diego and suburbs; created by a split from 714 on November 5, 1982; re-merged with 858, from which it had previously split on June 12, 1999, to create the 619/858 overlay in June 2018)
626 – Pasadena, El Monte, West Covina; the San Gabriel Valley and eastern suburbs of Los Angeles. (Split from 818 on June 14, 1997)
628 – Overlay with 415 effective March 21, 2015[1]
650 – San Mateo, Palo Alto, Redwood City, Daly City; most of San Mateo County and northwestern Santa Clara County (i.e., the San Francisco Peninsula with the exception of the city and county of San Francisco). (Split from 415 on August 2, 1997)
657 – Overlay with 714 on September 23, 2008
661 – Bakersfield, Santa Clarita, Palmdale; northern Los Angeles County including the Antelope Valley and most of Kern County, including the southern San Joaquin Valley. (Split from 805 on February 13, 1999)
669 – Overlay with 408 on November 20, 2012
707 – Santa Rosa, Eureka, Sebastopol, Petaluma, Napa, Vallejo, Fairfield; northwestern California, including the northern Bay Area, the Redwood Empire and the Wine Country. (Split from 916 on March 1, 1959)
714 – Anaheim, Huntington Beach, Santa Ana, Orange, Westminster, Garden Grove, etc.; northern and western Orange County (Split from 213 in 1951 and split numerous times since then; overlaid by 657 on September 23, 2008)
747 – Overlay with 818 on May 18, 2009
760 – Palm Springs, Oceanside, Bishop, Ridgecrest, Barstow, El Centro, Needles; northern San Diego County, and southeastern California, including much of the Mojave Desert and the Owens Valley. (Split from 619 on March 22, 1997; overlaid by 442 on October 24, 2009)
805 – Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Ventura, Oxnard, Santa Maria, Santa Paula; southwest Central Coast, including San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara and Ventura counties. (Split from 213 on January 1, 1957; overlaid with 820 on July 2, 2018.)
818 – Burbank, Glendale, the North Hollywood, Van Nuys, Panorama City, Sherman Oaks and Northridge districts of Los Angeles; the San Fernando Valley. (Split from 213 on January 7, 1984; overlaid by 747 on May 18, 2009)
820 – Overlay with 805 on July 2, 2018
831 – Monterey, Santa Cruz, Salinas, and Hollister; the northern Central Coast. (Split from 408 on July 11, 1998)
858 – City of San Diego and suburbs; originally created by a split from 619 on June 12, 1999; however, re-merged with 619 to create the 619/858 overlay in June 2018)[2]
909 – San Bernardino, Ontario, Pomona, and Chino; eastern Los Angeles County and southwestern San Bernardino County. (Split from 714 on November 14, 1992)
916 – Sacramento and most of the Sacramento metro: Folsom, Roseville; Sacramento County and southern Placer County (October 1947; overlaid with 279 on March 10, 2018)
925 – Concord, Walnut Creek, Livermore, Pleasanton, San Ramon, Martinez, and Antioch; eastern Alameda and Contra Costa Counties. (Split from 510 on March 14, 1998)
949 – Irvine, Laguna Beach, Newport Beach, San Juan Capistrano, San Clemente; southern and eastern Orange County. (Split from 714 on April 18, 1998)
951 – Riverside, Corona, Moreno Valley, Perris, Temecula, Murrieta; western Riverside County. (Split from 909 on July 17, 2004)